Home
Farscape Skirt

Hand made by Ashley Mertz – GoChaseRabbits on Etsy

I stumbled across Ashley Mertz’s shop during one of my many desperate online searches for clothes that fit my taste. As soon as I saw her selection of skirts, my mouth started watering. BUT THEN I saw the custom order option. Immediately I asked her if she could make me a Farscape skirt. She got back to me within the day and told me I could send her any picture I wanted and she could turn it into fabric for the skirt. So without hesitation, I found a picture and committed to spend $50.

$50 is a lot of money for a skirt. If you’re as broke as I am, you don’t just drop that amount of money so impulsively on something so frivolous. I assure you however, this skirt was worth the money. Have you EVER seen anyone wearing a Farscape skirt? I haven’t. I am definitely wearing this at my next show.

She also has a lot of other awesome looking skirts for sale in her Etsy shop, GoChaseRabbits. Here are a few definitely on my wish list.

Going Rogue Full Skirt

Going Rogue Full Skirt

Retro Video Game Border Print Full

Retro Video Game Border Print Full

Retro Video Game Controller Full Skirt

Retro Video Game Controller Full Skirt

Leave a Reply

